Meet Our
Team

photo-1462826303086-329426d1aef5

Administrative Office Staff
Angela Stefek (AngelaS@adobedrywall.com)
Michelle Manlick (MichelleM@adobedrywall.com)
Kelsey Cordes (KelseyC@adobedrywall.com)

Framing And Drywall Estimators

Raymond L. Lewis (RayL@adobedrywall.com)
RJ Lewis (RJL@adobedrywall.com)
Robert Taylor (RobertT@adobedrywall.com)
Ron Krieg (Ron@adobedrywall.com)
Steve Roy (SteveR@adobedrywall.com)
Keith Rowland (KeithR@adobedrywall.com)

estimator1
brush-1198172_1920

Paint Estimators
Rick Farnell (RickF@adobepaint.com)
Gerrit Schoordyk (GerritS@adobepaint.com)

Door Estimators

Bill Griffin (BillG@adobedrywall.com)
Dan Ritz (DanR@adobedrywall.com)

door-1110670_1920